Griffin Griffin Korea Rank #3 have announced the addition of three new players to their roster: Kalios , eVo and ChiYo .

This marks the first change to Griffin’s roster after their top eight finish in Contenders 2018 Season 3: Korea and their rebranding from Kongdoo Panthera earlier this month.

Kalios returns to Korea after playing in North America in 2018. He played for most of the year with the Boston Uprising Boston Uprising OWL Rank #16 Valentine Kim Byoungju dps punk Leyton Gilchrist tank Faith Hong Gyu Kim support Crimzo William Hernandez support in the Overwatch League, whom placed fifth-sixth in the inaugural season. After being released from Boston, he was picked up by Skyfoxes Skyfoxes Contenders NA Rank #22 Sargasm dps Atlas dps Faded tank Fallen support , but only played with them for more than a month in Contenders Season 3: North America before announcing his free agency this January.

eVo joins after leaving MVP Space MVP Space Inactive Jasp3r Kim Hyun-wook (김현욱) off tank Valentine Kim Byoungju dps Rookie Lee Hang-yeol (이한결) dps Rachel Lee Seung-gu (이승구) dps Sowhat Bong Woo-yeon (봉우연) tank FRoPPy Ko Geon-Ju (고건주) support earlier this month, where he helped the team placed in the top eight of Contenders Season 3: Korea.

ChiYo was previously on WildCat WildCat Inactive WhiteRa1n Jang Jun-hyeog (장준혁) off tank Sweeft Seo Jun-hwan (서준환) dps MuZe Kim Young-hun (김영훈) tank HALF Park Jong-seo (박종서) support ChiYo Han Hyeon-syuk (한현석) support in Contenders Season 3 Trials: Korea, who did not qualify for Contenders. He did not play any matches during Trials.

Griffin Griffin Korea Rank #3 's roster is:

  • Choi "choisehwan" Se-hwan (DPS)
  • Choi "Mer1t" Tae-min (DPS)
  • An "Selly" Jeong-hwan (DPS)
  • Cho "Clelstyn" Gun-hee (Off-tank)
  • Shin "Kalios" Woo-yeol (신우열) (Off-tank)
  • Lee "eVo" Yu-seok (이유석) (Tank)
  • Choi "True" Yun-soo (Tank)
  • Lee "Agatha" Jung-soo (Flex Support)
  • Han "ChiYo" Hyeon-syuk (한현석) (Support)
  • Lim "Costos" Min-taek (Support)
  • Kim "Shine" Min-hyuk (Support)

And their staff is now:

  • Jung "celon" Hyung-min (Coach)
  • Jo "Parrot" Min-jeong (Coach)