The recently announced Angry Cup has added four more teams to the competition. In addition, an additional stream has been announced.

The teams joining the Angry Cup are Winstrike Team Winstrike Team Contenders EU Rank #6 Txao Ilya Makarov off tank kensi Artem Budiak dps uNFixed Andrei Leonov dps sharyk Normund Faterins tank Engh Andrey Sholokhov support MayN Alexander Mukhin support , Young and Beautiful Young and Beautiful Contenders EU Rank #10 Danii Daniel Lindblad off tank Graceful Martin Wongprom dps Tsuna Samir Ikram dps Tonic Denis Rulev tank Gustav Gustav Garpenståhl support Ding Danni Rasmussen support , We Have Org We Have Org Inactive crems Carl Aspehult off tank TwolzZ Thimo Wilts off tank SpoXez Bertram Hvass dps Chubz Simon Vullo tank kangakanga Gustaf Leufstedt support Karra Karzan Schippers support and Bazooka Puppiez Bazooka Puppiez Contenders EU Rank #11 Mete Metehan Aksüt off tank cRNKz Joshua Santana dps TracK Usman Mohammad dps kraandop Timber Rensen tank sab support . They join a competition already featuring Angry Titans Angry Titans Contenders EU Rank #2 ELLIVOTE Elliot Vaneryd off tank ONIGOD Stefan Fiskerstrand dps erki Erik Nolander dps LullSiSH Lukas Wiklund tank AFoxx Fabio Veigas support Luddee Ludvig Håkansson support , British Hurricane British Hurricane Contenders EU Rank #3 Hafficool Hafþór Hákonarson off tank Nesh German Kobrin dps Dannedd Daniel Rosdahl dps numlocked Seb Barton tank bock1 Jakob Kleveland support Jofi Joni Ilves support , Shu's Money Crew EU Shu's Money Crew EU Contenders EU Rank #7 BarbieQ9130 Jonas Hestréus off tank Mauz Marcus Bjørndal dps Zeal dps Trispear Daan Robben support Izzy Aymeric Ast support , Phase 2 Phase 2 Inactive Kevin off tank Wub Cameron Johnson dps Sinker Robert Avery dps Duplicate tank Insomniaq Jason Knittle support Mohr Marshall Mohr support , Samsung Morning Stars Samsung Morning Stars Contenders EU Rank #4 DragonEddy Edmondo Cerini off tank Caspere Casper Elvelid dps Leaf Lucas Loison dps mowzassa Tiago Rodrigues tank dridro Arthur Szanto support Ex0rath Tomas Kotacka support and Orgless & Hungry Orgless & Hungry Contenders EU Rank #8 eMIL Emil Sandgren off tank kangakanga Gustaf Leufstedt flex support Polly Lucas Widèn dps Berglund dps lateks Oliwer Fahlander tank Taang August Ek support .

The groups have been changed to adapt to the tournament's additional teams. Group A will now include Angry Titans, British Hurricane, Young and Beautiful, Orgless & Hungry and Phase 2. The teams competing in Group B will be Winstrike Team, Samsung Morning Stars, Bazooka Puppiez, We Have Org and Shu's Money Crew EU.

The basic format of the tournament has not changed. The top team in each group will make it to the grand finals to compete against each other in a best-of-five series. The distribution of the €500 prize will remain the same as stated previously.

There will also now be an Italian stream in addition to the previously mentioned English, French and German streams. The Italian stream can be viewed at

Each stream will be broadcasting different matches during the group stage. All matches of the tournament, sans the match scheduled between Angry Titans and Phase 2, will be streamed.

The Angry Cup will take place November 10. All matches will be ticked on