It all comes down to this. South Korea 2018 South Korea 2018 Inactive Fury Kim Jun-ho (김준호) off tank Carpe Lee Jae-hyeok (이재혁) dps Fleta Kim Byung-sun (김병선) dps Fate Koo Pan-seung (구판승) tank JJoNak Bang Sung-hyeon (방성현) support ANAMO Jeong Tae-seong (정태성) support , Finland 2018 Finland 2018 Inactive zappis Joonas Alakurtti off tank Taimou Timo Kettunen dps LiNkzr Jiri Masalin dps Davin Tuomo Leppänen dps fragi Joona Laine tank BigGoose Benjamin Isohanni support Shaz Jonas Suovaara support , the United States 2018 United States 2018 Inactive SPACE Indy Halpern off tank sinatraa Jay Won dps Hydration João Pedro Goes Telles dps Muma Austin Wilmot tank Rawkus Shane Flaherty support Moth Grant Espe support , Canada 2018 Canada 2018 Inactive NotE Lucas Meissner off tank Surefour Lane Roberts dps Agilities Brady Girardi dps Mangachu Liam Campbell dps xQc Félix Lengyel tank Bani Chris Benell support Crimzo William Hernandez support , China 2018 China 2018 Inactive Lateyoung Ma Tianbin (马添彬) off tank Krystal Cai Shilong (蔡世龙) dps Shy Zheng Yangjie (郑杨杰) dps Leave Huang Xin (黄馨) dps guxue Xu Qiulin (徐秋林) tank Yveltal Li Xianyao (李先曜) support Sky He Junjian (何军剑) support , Australia 2018 Australia 2018 Inactive punk Leyton Gilchrist off tank Hus Huseyin Sahin dps ckm Felix Murray dps Trill Ashley Powell tank Akraken Dario Falcao-Rassokha support Custa Scott Kennedy support , France 2018 France 2018 Inactive Poko Gael Gouzerch off tank SoOn Terence Tarlier dps aKm Dylan Bignet dps BenBest Benjamin Dieulafait tank uNKOE Benjamin Chevasson support winz Michaël Bignet support and the United Kingdom 2018 United Kingdom 2018 Inactive Smex Eoghan O'Neill off tank MikeyA Michael Adams dps Kyb Finley Adisi dps Fusions Cameron Bosworth tank Boombox Isaac Charles support Kruise Harrison Pond support are set to compete at Blizzcon 2018 in Anaheim, California after qualifying through one of four group stages held across the globe.

Vital information has been collated below to streamline your viewing experience. For more details on the following days of play be sure to check out the event page.


Friday 2nd November

Saturday 3rd November


Teams will compete in a single elimination bracket with a bronze medal match played between the two losing teams from the semifinals. A best-of-five maps format will determine the victors in the quarterfinals, semifinals and the bronze medal match, while the victor of the grand final will be determined through a best-of-seven maps series.


The first map of each match will be predetermined. From that point onward, the loser of the previous map will pick the next map.

  • Control: Ilios, Lijiang Tower, Nepal, Busan and Oasis
  • Hybrid: Blizzard World, Eichenwalde, King's Row, Numbani and Hollywood
  • Assault: Hanamura, Horizon Lunar Colony, Temple of Anubis and Volskaya Industries
  • Escort: Dorado, Junkertown, Watchpoint: Gibraltar, Rialto and Route 66
  • Tiebreaker: Control, but must be different than the first map



  • Salome Alex "Goldenboy" Mendez (Host)
  • Chris "Puckett" Puckett (Host)
  • Salome Soe "Soe" Gschwind-Penski (Host)
  • Mica "Mica" Burton (Host)
  • Frankie "Frankie"" Ward (Host)
  • Fiona "Fiona" Nova (Host)
  • Andrew "ZP" Rush (Commentator)
  • Jake "JAKE" Lyon (Commentator)
  • Mitch "Uber" Leslie (Commentator)
  • Matthew "Mr X" Morello (Commentator)
  • Brennon "Bren" Hook (Analyst)
  • Josh "Sideshow" Wilkinson (Analyst)
  • Jonathan "Reinforce" Larsson (Analyst)
  • Emily Tang (Translator)
  • Danny Lim (Translator)



South Korea


United States




United Kingdom