The 2019 Overwatch League playoff teams have been determined after the conclusion of the regular season.

The playoffs this season consists of the play-in tournament and the main playoffs. The former will have the top twelve teams of the regular season compete for two spots in the playoffs, while the playoffs has eight teams, which include the Pacific and Atlantic Division champions, the remaining four highest ranked teams in the regular season standings and the aforementioned two teams from the play-in tournament.

Play-In Tournament bracket

Image credit: Blizzard

Playoff bracket

Image credit: Blizzard

The newest hero, Sigma, will also be playable in the play-in tournament and the playoffs.

The Overwatch League Grand Finals will take place on September 29th at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.