BEAT Esports has announced that Karasuno Karasuno Inactive Guru Zechariah Koppes off tank Far Connor Broderick dps Boostio Kelden Pupello dps DPS Choi Yong-Joo (최용주) tank Hidan Mikaël Da Silva support Jer Jeremy Santacruz support has taken the place of Simplicity Simplicity North America Rank #9 KapO Kyle Koeller dps maxdimensio Maxwell Dimensio dps Seedro tank GÜNTHER Marcus Raskob support in Season 4 of the BEAT Invitational. They join GOATs GOATs Inactive Hooey Estevao Gama off tank ByZenith Alex Ames Naga Nikolai Dereli dps Nomy David Ramirez tank Tensa Joshua Small support Wavey Brandon Pescador support as the last teams to be announced for the tournament.

Karasuno and GOATs enter BEAT fresh off a grand final match for Open Division Season 2 North America. GOATs won the match by a score of 4-2.

Included on Karasuno's roster is former Overwatch Open champion Hidan, former main tank of The Savages, AceofSpades, and former Rockets Esports flex Far.

They join several other teams scheduled to play in Trials, including Grizzlys Esports Grizzlys Esports Inactive Sypeh Sypeh Klein dps evokje Elvinas Padegimas support , Last Night's Leftovers Last Night's Leftovers Inactive Sugarfree Kamden Hijada dps Ajax Alex Jackson support Dogman Dusttin Bowerman support and Bye Week Bye Week Inactive lefaa Patrik Mike dps Jade John Gambrel dps hobbs Austin Hobbs dps ChroNoDotA Niko Raisanen tank Pizzademon Brent Lanoix support Calyoon Liam Murray support . In total, the BEAT Invitational Season 4 will include five teams scheduled to play in Contenders Trials and two teams scheduled to play in Contenders. The only competitor that won't be seen in either is No Clout No Clout Inactive Hawk Xander Domecq off tank Pugz dps Rigs dps hobbs Austin Hobbs dps Vita Nicholas McCormick tank Hypnott Conor O'Rourke tank Dino Hunter Traupe support Insomniaq Jason Knittle support .

The BEAT Invitational's first match is set to begin today at 4 p.m. EDT between EnVision eSports and GOATs.