The Atlanta Reign Atlanta Reign OWL Rank #10 Kai Kai Collins dps nero Charlie Zwarg dps Hawk Xander Domecq tank UltraViolet Benjamin David support Ojee Christian Han support have signed Team Envy Team Envy Inactive Finnsi Finnbjörn Jónasson off tank AFoxx Fabio Veigas flex support kevster Kevin Persson dps ONIGOD Stefan Fiskerstrand dps Salieri Carter Harrison tank Ojee Christian Han support DPS SharP to the team. He will make his debut in the Overwatch League next season.

SharP was with Team Envy since November of last year. During his tenure with the team, their achievements include both Contenders North America West titles this year, and a runner-up finish in the Atlantic Showdown.

Yesterday, the Reign signed GC Busan WAVE DPS Edison to the team.

Both SharP and Edison are currently 17 years old, but will be 18 by the start of the 2020 year for the next season. As a result, the 2020 season is their first year of eligibility.

The Reign placed in the top six in their first season as an expansion team. They finished sixth in the regular season to qualify for the playoffs, and were later eliminated in the postseason.

The Reign currently have ErsTer, Babybay, frd, Pokpo, Dogman and Masaa under team option, with the deadline to re-sign players under option until they become free agents having passed on Monday. There has been no word yet regarding their status with the team.