The Overwatch League has revealed the dates for the Grand Finals Weekend and All-Stars for the 2020 season.

The Grand Finals will take place from October 8-10, where the top two teams from North America and Asia will compete in a double elimination bracket for the championship. The league previously announced that the North American teams will travel to Asia to compete on the same online server.

Grand Finals

The schedule for the Grand Finals is:

October 8

  • 4:00 PDT / 7:00 EDT / 12:00 GMT: Semi-final - Asia 2nd seed vs. NA 1st seed
  • 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT: Semi-final - NA 2nd seed vs. Asia 1st seed

October 9

  • 2:00 PDT / 5:00 EDT / 10:00 GMT: Losers’ Round 1
  • 4:00 PDT / 7:00 EDT / 12:00 GMT: Winner’ Finals
  • 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT: Loser’s Finals

October 10

  • 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT: Grand Finals

The league has yet to announce which country the North America teams will travel to for the Grand Finals. They have also stated that if they deem travel to be unsafe, they will instead have the two finalists in each region compete in an extended series for regional championships.

For All-Stars, there will be two separate events in Asia on September 26 and in North America on October 3. They will include the Talent Takedown, Widowmaker 1v1 and the All-Star Game, with additional matches being potentially added or substituted.

Voting for All-Stars is open until August 27, with results and match details set to be revealed in September.