The Overwatch League franchise based in Washington, D.C. has announced its Washington Justice Washington Justice OWL Rank #11 Decay Jang Gui-un (장귀운) dps Happy Lee Jung-woo (이정우) dps Mag Kim Tae-sung (김태성) tank Krillin Jeong Young-hoon support Opener An Gi-beom support name and logo. In addition, the franchise has revealed additional staff.

The Washington Justice are the last of the league's eight expansion franchises to reveal their branding. They are also the only team in the league not to announce at least eight players to their roster.

This comes after they were the first expansion team to sign a head coach and a player. They have since unveiled assistant coaches but have not displayed players besides janus .

The Justice have also announced additional staff members through the team's press release. The new staff members are Obasill , shrugger and Aaron Heckman. The team did not make apparent their specific roles.

They will announce their roster over the week through social media.