Stats NEW
Matches
Events
Teams
Players
Forums
Spoiler-free:
JoopDeSloper
Battletag: JoopDeSloper#2612
Country: Netherlands
Signed Up: February 6, 2017
Last Posted: February 12, 2018 at 1:08 PM
Posts: 13 (0 per day)

Iirc this is the old Kaser Littenz squad, and the current/new roster will still play in Trials. Correct me if I'm wrong.

posted 4 months ago

This is a long match.

posted 7 months ago

This. Lots of players are hoping to get in an OWL team, which makes the position of non-OWL orgs uncertain. I think once the OWL rosters are settled at the end of October, new Contenders teams will be formed and signed.

posted 9 months ago

Gigantti Davin
https://www.twitch.tv/davinow

posted 9 months ago

123 Tonic
https://www.twitch.tv/toniclol

Give this dude some love!

posted 9 months ago

The Dutch world cup team will play in the qualifiers tomorrow.

posted 10 months ago

123 Mistakes
https://www.twitch.tv/mistakesow

posted 10 months ago

Alicus bought a new team of Chinese players? PogChamp

EDIT: And sold it again

posted 11 months ago

The time is wrong. This one starts at 4! :D

posted about a year ago

So we won't see Lui anytime soon, probably.

posted about a year ago

Sadly lots of teams dropped out last minute. These are the new groups:

Group A - starting Saturday 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

  1. [TBA]()
  2. Wizard
  3. b0nkers
  4. nerdrage.ow
    Group B - starting Saturday 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET
  5. GamersOrigin
  6. YaLLa
  7. Cyclone
  8. Alternate ATTaX
    Group C - starting Saturday 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET
  9. x4ckers
  10. Oslo Lions
  11. Movistar Riders
  12. Pale Golden Rod
    Group D - starting Saturday 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET
  13. ex-T.Rox
  14. Grand Danois
  15. Vivi's Adventure
  16. Bench Boys
posted about a year ago

Really enjoyed seeing vallutaja's tracer again.

posted about a year ago