Forums
Matches
Events
News
Rankings
Transfers
Stats
SPOILERS: ON OFF

Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 1: China

completed
location: Guangzhou, China
prize pool: $185,040 USD
start: March 14, 2018
end: May 13, 2018
Stage:
All Stages All Stages Group Stage Playoffs
Status:
All All Upcoming Completed
Fri, March 16, 2018
Sun, March 18, 2018
Fri, March 23, 2018
Sun, March 25, 2018
Fri, March 30, 2018
Sun, April 1, 2018
Fri, April 6, 2018
Sun, April 8, 2018
Fri, April 13, 2018
Sun, April 15, 2018
Fri, April 27, 2018
Sun, April 29, 2018
Fri, May 11, 2018
Sun, May 13, 2018