Forums
Matches
Events
Rankings
Stats
Transfers
SPOILERS: ON OFF
completed
... 272 more matches
Overwatch League Season 1 Playoffs: Quarterfinals
Patch 1.25

6/26/18 - Symmetra/Horizon rework

Friday, July 13th
8:00 PM EDT
VODs
Not yet available
Maps/Stats
Map 1
Junkertown
Hidden
Map 2
Lijiang Tower
Hidden
Map 3
King's Row
Hidden
Map 4
Hanamura
Hidden
Map 5
Dorado
Hidden
Philadelphia Fusion
Checkpoints: 4
Distance pushed: 0.00m
Time remaining: 0.00s
Winner Boston Uprising
Checkpoints: 4
Distance pushed: 0.00m
Time remaining: 0.00s
Philadelphia Fusion
Round 1: 0%
Round 2: 0%
Winner Boston Uprising
Round 1: 100%
Round 2: 100%
Philadelphia Fusion Winner
Checkpoints: 3
Capture progress: 0.0%
Time remaining: 254.00s
Boston Uprising
Checkpoints: 2
Distance pushed: 50.54m
Time remaining: 0.00s
Philadelphia Fusion
Checkpoints: 2
Capture progress: 0.0%
Time remaining: 0.00s
Winner Boston Uprising
Checkpoints: 2
Capture progress: 33.3%
Time remaining: 73.00s
Map not played
Head-to-head
Recent Matches
Comments:
Threaded Linear
#1
NerfMei
1
Frags
+

Pls rise UP!

#2
Abrico
0
Frags
+

nice 2 am

#3
wentaway
2
Frags
+

Why again so late? :(

Yes my pov is biased as an European, but...
That's 2 AM CET (1 AM in UK), and 10 AM in Korea, what would be the difference it the matches started an hour earlier?

Would it change drastically to move the matches from 5 PM to 4 PM local time?

#4
robokun87
0
Frags
+

Blizzard are a bit retarded when it comes to times, they have a European LAN final for the wow 3v3 arena season taking place in Poland this weekend and the starting time for both days is 18:00 CET, now I have no idea who the fuck starts a LAN so late but the matches will run into almost midnight local time which is crazy.

  • Preview
  • Edit
› check that that your post follows the forum rules and guidelines or get formatting help
Sign up or log in to post a comment