Forums
Matches
Events
News
Rankings
Transfers
Stats
SPOILERS: ON OFF

Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 2: Korea

completed
location: Seoul, South Korea
prize pool: $185,040 USD
start: July 3, 2018
end: August 10, 2018
Stage:
All Stages All Stages Group Stage Playoffs
Status:
All All Upcoming Completed
Wed, July 4, 2018
Thu, July 5, 2018
Sat, July 7, 2018
Sun, July 8, 2018
Wed, July 11, 2018
Thu, July 12, 2018
Sat, July 14, 2018
Sun, July 15, 2018
Thu, July 19, 2018
Sat, July 21, 2018
Sun, July 22, 2018
Wed, July 25, 2018
Thu, July 26, 2018
Sat, July 28, 2018
Sun, July 29, 2018
Wed, August 1, 2018
Thu, August 2, 2018
Sun, August 5, 2018
Sat, August 11, 2018