Overwatch League 2022 Season

Overwatch League 2022 Season

location: International
prize pool: $0 USD
start: May 5, 2022
end: December 15, 2022
Stage:
All Stages All Stages Kickoff Clash Regular Season
Status:
Upcoming All Upcoming Completed
Fri, July 8, 2022
Sat, July 9, 2022
Sun, July 10, 2022
Thu, August 11, 2022
Fri, August 12, 2022
Sat, August 13, 2022
Sun, August 14, 2022
Fri, August 19, 2022
Sat, August 20, 2022
Sun, August 21, 2022
Fri, August 26, 2022
Sat, August 27, 2022
Sun, August 28, 2022
Fri, September 2, 2022
Sat, September 3, 2022
Sun, September 4, 2022
Thu, September 22, 2022
Fri, September 23, 2022
Sat, September 24, 2022
Sun, September 25, 2022
Fri, September 30, 2022
Sat, October 1, 2022
Sun, October 2, 2022
Fri, October 7, 2022
Sat, October 8, 2022
Sun, October 9, 2022
Fri, October 14, 2022
Sat, October 15, 2022
Sun, October 16, 2022