Forums
Matches
Events
News
Rankings
Transfers
Stats
SPOILERS: ON OFF

OGN APEX Challengers Season 4

completed
location: Seoul, Korea
prize pool: ₩6,450,000 KRW ~ $4,700 USD
start: May 23, 2017
end: July 11, 2017
Stage:
All Stages All Stages First Group Stage Second Group Stage
Status:
Completed All Upcoming Completed
Wed, July 12, 2017
Mon, July 10, 2017
Thu, July 6, 2017
Wed, July 5, 2017
Mon, July 3, 2017
Thu, June 29, 2017
Wed, June 28, 2017
Mon, June 26, 2017
Thu, June 22, 2017
Wed, June 21, 2017
Mon, June 19, 2017
Thu, June 15, 2017
Wed, June 14, 2017
Mon, June 12, 2017
Thu, June 8, 2017
Wed, June 7, 2017
Mon, June 5, 2017
Thu, June 1, 2017
Wed, May 31, 2017
Mon, May 29, 2017
Sun, May 28, 2017
Wed, May 24, 2017